Professional staff

A

NameEmailPhone
Alimanovic, Mr Abaz abaza@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3898

B

NameEmailPhone
Bruckner, Mrs Angelaangela.bruckner@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 7249

C

NameEmailPhone
Cleghorn, Ms Julia julia.cleghorn@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 6189

F

NameEmailPhone
Fraser, Ms Toni frasert@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675

G

NameEmailPhone
Giordani, Mr Julian julian.giordani@unimelb.edu.au -
Greig, Dr Alan agre@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675

H

NameEmailPhone
Houston, Ms Anneanne.houston@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 8668

J

NameEmailPhone
Johnson, Ms Ashleyjohnson.a@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 6874

L

NameEmailPhone
La Rosa, Ms Anitaanita.larosa@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 8119

M

NameEmailPhone
McLoughlin, Ms Charlotte charlotte.mcloughlin@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6705

O

NameEmailPhone
Oke, Dr Cathy cathy.oke@unimelb.edu.au -

P

NameEmailPhone
Powell, Ms Susannah powells@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6538

S

NameEmailPhone
Sewell, Mrs Katrinakatrina.sewell@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 4132
Szczepanski, Mr Stan sszcz@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9707

T

NameEmailPhone
Turpie, Ms Cienna        cienna.turpie@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 1336

W

NameEmailPhone
Wales, Mr Scott scott.wales@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675