Professional staff

A

NameEmailPhone
Alimanovic, Mr Abaz abaza@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3898

B

NameEmailPhone
Brown, Ms Rubyruby.brown@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 3641
Bruckner, Mrs Angelaangela.bruckner@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 7249

C

NameEmailPhone
Clarke, Ms Jimena jimena.clarke@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 9620

F

NameEmailPhone
Fallon, Ms Karlak.fallon@unimelb.edu.au 
Fraser, Ms Toni frasert@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675

G

NameEmailPhone
Giordani, Mr Julian julian.giordani@unimelb.edu.au -

H

NameEmailPhone
Houston, Ms Anneanne.houston@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 8668

K

NameEmailPhone
Kimpton, Miss Isabelisabel.kimpton@unimelb.edu.au

L

NameEmailPhone
La Rosa, Ms Anitaanita.larosa@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 8119

M

NameEmailPhone
McLoughlin, Ms Charlotte charlotte.mcloughlin@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6705

O

NameEmailPhone
Oke, Dr Cathy cathy.oke@unimelb.edu.au -

S

NameEmailPhone
Seibt, Dr Susannesusanne.seibt@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 9380
Sewell, Mrs Katrinakatrina.sewell@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 4132
Szczepanski, Mr Stan sszcz@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9707

T

NameEmailPhone
Tang, Ms Joyjtttang@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 903 58029

W

NameEmailPhone
Wales, Mr Scott scott.wales@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675