Honorary staff

B

NameEmailPhone
Beardsmore, Dr Graemeg.beardsmore@unimelb.edu.aun/a
Birch, Dr William bbirch@museum.vic.gov.au n/a
Boschat, Dr Ghyslaineghyslaine.boschat@unimelb.edu.aun/a
Bowen, Dr Kathrynkathryn.bowen@unimelb.edu.au 
Bowler, Professor Jamesjbowler@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6740
Brassington, Dr Garygary.brassington@unimelb.edu.au 
Brown, Dr Roderick roderick.brown@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Bye, Dr Johnjbye@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 0046

C

NameEmailPhone
Condon, Ms Johello@maardesign.com.au0435 218 480
Cook, Dr Peterpjcook@unimelb.edu.au n/a

D

NameEmailPhone
Dargaville, Dr Rogerrogerd@unimelb.edu.au

G

NameEmailPhone
Giuliani, Dr Andreaandrea.giuliani@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9873
Gross, Mr Richardrgross@unimelb.edu.au

H

NameEmailPhone
 Hill, Associate Professor Kevin kevin.hill@unimelb.edu.au 
Holmes a Court, Mr Simonsimon.holmes@unimelb.edu.au

J

NameEmailPhone
Joyce, Associate Professor Bernieebj@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Jucker, Dr Martinmartin.jucker@unimelb.edu.au

K

NameEmailPhone
Karoly, Prof Daviddkaroly@unimelb.edu.au 
Keays, Professor Reidrrk@unimelb.edu.au n/a

L

NameEmailPhone
Lovering, Professor Johnlovering@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7676

M

NameEmailPhone
Macumber, Dr Phillip pgmacu@unimelb.edu.au n/a
McCann, Dr Douglasdamccann@unimelb.edu.au n/a

N

NameEmailPhone
Norvick, Dr Martinmnorvick@unimelb.edu.au n/a

P

NameEmailPhone
Pearman, Prof Graemegraeme.pearman@unimelb.edu.au 
Petrus, Dr Josephjoseph.petrus@unimelb.edu.au 
Pilmer, Dr Ian ianrp@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Powell, Professor Roger powell@unimelb.edu.au n/a

R

NameEmailPhone
Raab, Dr Matthiasmraab@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 4309
Rawling, Dr Timothytim.rawling@unimelb.edu.au

S

NameEmailPhone
Seiler, Dr Christian seilerc@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Sur, Dr Sharmilasharmila.sur@unimelb.edu.au-
Smith, Dr Iani.smith@unimelb.edu.au 
Stern, Dr Harvey harvey.stern@unimelb.edu.au n/a

T

NameEmailPhone
Thomas, Associate Professor Lindsaylindsayt@unimelb.edu.au n/a

V

NameEmailPhone
Voice, Ms Mary mvoice@unimelb.edu.au n/a

W

NameEmailPhone
Watkins, Dr Andrew a.watkins@bom.gov.au n/a
Whelan, Dr Joannejoanne.whelan@unimelb.edu.au 
Whetton, Dr Penelopepenelope.whetton@unimelb.edu.au 
White, Dr Richard rwwhite@unimelb.edu.au n/a
White, Professor Stanley s.white@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Woodhouse, Dr Matthewmatthew.woodhouse@csiro.au 
Wyatt, Mr Brucebruce.wyatt@unimelb.edu.au

Y

NameEmailPhone
Ye, A/Prof Zhanghuangzhanghuang.ye@unimelb.edu.au