Honorary staff

B

NameEmailPhone
Birch, Dr William bbirch@museum.vic.gov.au n/a
Steven Bogersdboger@unimelb.edu.auN/A
Bowler, Professor Jamesjbowler@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6740
Bye, Dr Johnjbye@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 0046

C

NameEmailPhone
Condon, Ms Johello@maardesign.com.au0435 218 480
Cook, Dr Peterpjcook@unimelb.edu.au n/a

D

NameEmailPhone
Dargaville, Dr Rogerrogerd@unimelb.edu.au

E

NameEmailPhone
Earl, Dr Nicknick.earl@unimelb.edu.au

F

NameEmailPhone
Freund, Ms Mandyfreundm@unimelb.edu.au

G

NameEmailPhone
Giuliani, Dr Andreaandrea.giuliani@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9873

H

NameEmailPhone
Haydon, Dr Robert  
 Hill, Associate Professor Kevin kevin.hill@unimelb.edu.au 
Holmes a Court, Mr Simonsimon.holmes@unimelb.edu.au

J

NameEmailPhone
Joyce, Associate Professor Bernieebj@unimelb.edu.au n/a

K

NameEmailPhone
Karoly, Prof Daviddkaroly@unimelb.edu.au 
Keays, Professor Reidrrk@unimelb.edu.au n/a

L

NameEmailPhone
Lafleur, Dr Dimitridimitri.lafleur@unimelb.edu.au 
Lovering, Professor Johnlovering@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7676
Lewis, Mr Jaredjared.lewis@unimelb.edu.au

M

NameEmailPhone
McCann, Dr Douglasdamccann@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Macumber, Dr Phillip pgmacu@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Mariillo Sialer, Dr Estephany  
Messmer, Dr. Martinamartina.messmer@unimelb.edu.au

N

NameEmailPhone
Norvick, Dr Martinmnorvick@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Nauels, Mr Alexander

alexander.nauels@unimelb.edu.au

P

NameEmailPhone
Pearman, Prof Graemegraeme.pearman@unimelb.edu.au 
Phillips, Dr Neilnphil@unimelb.edu.au 
Pilmer, Dr Ian ianrp@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Powell, Professor Roger powell@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Phuc Vu, Dr Honghong.vu@unimelb.edu.au

R

NameEmailPhone
Raab, Dr Matthiasmraab@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 4309
Rawling, Dr Timothytim.rawling@unimelb.edu.au

S

NameEmailPhone
Seiler, Dr Christian seilerc@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Sharma, Associate Professor Sandeepsandeep.sharma@unimelb.edu.au 
Smith, Dr Iani.smith@unimelb.edu.au 
Stern, Dr Harvey harvey.stern@unimelb.edu.au n/a

T

NameEmailPhone
Thomas, Associate Professor Lindsaylindsayt@unimelb.edu.au n/a

U

NameEmailPhone
Utembe, Dr Stevensteven.utembe@unimelb.edu.au

V

NameEmailPhone
Vogel, Ms Elisabethelisabeth.vogel@unimelb.edu.au 
Voice, Ms Mary mvoice@unimelb.edu.au n/a

W

NameEmailPhone
Wagstaff, Dr, Barbarawagstaff@unimelb.edu.au 
Walsh, Prof. Kevinkevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au 
Watkins, Dr Andrew a.watkins@bom.gov.au n/a
Watts, Dr Matthew  
Watson, Dr Maxwellmaxwell.watson@unimelb.edu.au 
Whetton, Dr Penelopepenelope.whetton@unimelb.edu.au 
White, Dr Richard rwwhite@unimelb.edu.au n/a
White, Professor Stanley s.white@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Wong, Dr Sau-Wai  
Woodhouse, Dr Matthewmatthew.woodhouse@csiro.au

Y

NameEmailPhone