Academic staff

Head of School

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Professor David Phillipshead@earthsci.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9866 Room 411a, McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

A

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Attanayake, Dr Januka januka.attanayake@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 90359926Room 405b, McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Banfield, Prof Jillianj.banfield@unimelb.edu.au-Room 416a, McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Bergemann, Dr Martinmartin.bergemann@unimelb.edu.au-McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Boucher, Dr Romainromain.beucher@unimelb.edu.au-McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Black, Dr Jayjay.black@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 5218 Room 304, McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Bodman, Dr Rogerrwbodman@unimelb.edu.au+61 433 963 322Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Brear, Prof Michaelmjbrear@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 83446722Level: GR Room: EGM05, Mech Eng, Parkville

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Cavicchia, Dr Leoneleone.cavicchia@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 3346Room 405a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Chung, Dr Ling l.chung4@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9669 Room 321, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Cupper, Dr Matthewcupper@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6521 Room 345, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

D

Room 213, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Dickson, Dr Juliejulie.dickinson@unimelb.edu.au-Room 213, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Duffy,Dr Brendanbrendan.duffy@unimelb.edu.au +61 451 829 247 Room 416, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Dux, Dr Florian Wilhelmflorian.dux@unimelb.edu.au-Room 308, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

F

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Farrington, Dr Rebecca rebecca.farrington@unimelb.edu.au -Room 302, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

G

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Gallagher, Associate Professor Stephensjgall@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6513 Room 340, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Gergis, Dr Joellejgergis@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9868 Room 416a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Gibson, Mr Garyggibson@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675 Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Gleadow, Professor Andrewgleadow@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 5700 Room 430, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Green, Dr Helen greenhe@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6933 Room n/a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Greig, Dr Alanagre@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 3699Room 325, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Giuliani, Dr Andreaandrea.giuliani@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83449094 Room 308, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Haese, Professor Ralfralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 3055 Room 351, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Hellstrom, Dr Johnj.hellstrom@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7618 Room 325, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Henley, Dr Benbhenley@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7997 Room 442, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Hergt, Professor Janetjhergt@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7678 Room 419, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Holdgate, Dr Guygrh@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6529          -
Hood, Dr Ashleighhood.a@unimelb.edu.au-Room 213, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

K

NameEmailPhoneLocation
King, Dr Andrewandrew.king@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7997 Room 442, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Kohn, Professor Barryb.kohn@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7217 Room 428, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Lane, Associate Professor Toddtplane@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6516 Room 331, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Li, Dr Guangweiguangwei.li@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 7571 Room 308, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Lise-Pronovost, Dr Agatheagathe.lise@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 834 48094Room 448, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Llanos Rodriguez, Dr Ellaella.llanos@unimelb.edu.au

+61 3 8344 6864

Room 351, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Maas, Dr Rolandmaasr@unimelb.edu.au

+61 3 8344 6522

Room 407b, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Marillo Sialer, Dr Estephanyestephany.marillo@unimelb.edu.au

+61 3 8344 7926

-
Matchan, Dr Erinematchan@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9621 Room 402, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
McLaren, Dr Sandramclarens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7215 Level 3, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Mclean, Dr Markm.mclean@unimelb.edu.au  Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Meinshausen, Associate Professor Maltemalte.meinshausen@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6760 Room: Lab14, 132 Grattan St - Lab 14, Parkville
Moreau, Dr Johnjmoreau@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6518 Room 339, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Moresi, Professor Louislouis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8834 1217 Room 443, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Moron-Polanco, Dr Saras.moron@unimelb.edu.au

+61 3 8344 5500

Room 302-304, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

P

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Paul, Dr Bencebpaul@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6531 Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Phillips, Prof Daviddphillip@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9866 Room 411a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

Q

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Quigley, Associate Professor Markmark.quigley@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7978 Room 420b, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

R

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Rayner, Professor Peterprayner@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9708 Room 343, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Rudeva, Dr Irinairina.rudeva@unimelb.edu.au

+61 3 9035 4447

Room 446, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Sandiford, Professor Mikemikes@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7221 Room 405b, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Schofield, Dr Robynrobyn.schofield@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 1661 Room 412, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Shewan Dr LouiseLouise.Shewan@unimelb.edu.au+613 83448063Room 417, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Silver, Dr Jeremyjeremy.silver@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 1660 Room 420A, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Simmonds, Professor Iansimmonds@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7216 Room 444, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Sniderman, Dr Kalekale.sniderman@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9873 Room 308, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

T

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Tosolini, Dr Anne-Mariea.tosolini@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 4790 Room 219c, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

V

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Vincent, Dr Claireclaire.vincent@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6907 Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Vu, Dr Hong Phuchong.vu@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6769 Room 302, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Wagstaff, Dr Barbarawagstaff@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6537 Room 217, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Wallace, Associate Professor Malcolmmww@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6526 Room 337, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Walsh, Professor Kevinkevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6523 Room 346, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Watts, Dr Mathewmathew.watts@unimelb.edu.au TBA Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Woodhead, Professor Jonjdwood@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446821 Room 326, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Wu, Dr Guangliangguangliang.wu@unimelb.edu.au-Room 302, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

Y

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Yang, Mr Tingyang.t@unimelb.edu.au --