Professional staff

A

NameEmailPhone
Alimanovic, Mr Abaz abaza@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3898
Apukhtina, Ms Olga olga.apukhtina@unimelb.edu.au -

D

NameEmailPhone
Drysdale, Dr Jennifer jen.drysdale@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 4124

F

NameEmailPhone
Fraser, Ms Toni frasert@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675

G

NameEmailPhone
Gilfillan, Mrs Astra astelarc@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 8690
Giordani, Mr Julian julian.giordani@unimelb.edu.au -
Greig, Dr Alan agre@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675

M

NameEmailPhone
Maas, Dr Roland maasr@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6522
McLoughlin, Ms Charlotte charlotte.mcloughlin@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9866

O

NameEmailPhone
Oke, Dr Cathy cathy.oke@unimelb.edu.au -

P

NameEmailPhone
Powell, Ms Susannah powells@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6538

S

NameEmailPhone
Szczepanski, Mr Stan sszcz@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9707
Sewell, Ms Katrinakatrina.sewell@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 4132

W

NameEmailPhone
Wales, Mr Scott scott.wales@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675