Honorary staff

B

NameEmailPhone
Birch, Dr William bbirch@museum.vic.gov.au n/a
Bowler, Professor Jamesjbowler@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6740
Brown, Dr Roderick roderick.brown@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Bye, Dr Johnjbye@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 0046

C

NameEmailPhone
Cook, Dr Peter pjcook@unimelb.edu.au n/a

F

NameEmailPhone
Frey, Dr Wiebke wiebke.frey@unimelb.edu.au n/a

G

NameEmailPhone
Giuliani, Dr Andreaandrea.giuliani@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9873

H

NameEmailPhone
Haydon, Dr Robert rhaydon@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Howard, Associate Professor William howard.w@unimelb.edu.au n/a

J

NameEmailPhone
Joyce, Associate Professor Bernieebj@unimelb.edu.au n/a

K

NameEmailPhone
Keays, Professor Reidrrk@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Kreher, Dr Karin karin.kreher@unimelb.edu.au n/a

L

NameEmailPhone
Lawrence, Dr Charlescrl@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7963
Lovering, Professor Johnlovering@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7676

M

NameEmailPhone
Macumber, Dr Phillip pgmacu@unimelb.edu.au n/a
McBride, Dr John mcbride.j@unimelb.edu.au n/a
McCann, Dr Douglasdamccann@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Miller, Associate Professor Meghan meghan.miller@unimelb.edu.au n/a

N

NameEmailPhone
Norvick, Dr Martinmnorvick@unimelb.edu.au n/a

P

NameEmailPhone
Phillips, Dr Neilnphil@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Pilmer, Dr Ian ianrp@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Powell, Professor Roger powell@unimelb.edu.au n/a

R

NameEmailPhone
Raab, Dr Matthiasmraab@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 4309
Raza, Dr Asafaraza@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9977

S

NameEmailPhone
Seiler, Dr Christian seilerc@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Stern, Dr Harvey harvey.stern@unimelb.edu.au n/a

T

NameEmailPhone
Thomas, Associate Professor Lindsaylindsayt@unimelb.edu.au n/a

V

NameEmailPhone
Van Leeuwen, Professor Edwin edwinvl@unimelb.edu.au n/a
Voice, Ms Mary mvoice@unimelb.edu.au n/a

W

NameEmailPhone
Watkins, Dr Andrew a.watkins@bom.gov.au n/a
White, Dr Richard rwwhite@unimelb.edu.au n/a
White, Professor Stanley s.white@unimelb.edu.au n/a