Academic staff

If you know who you are looking for, please search for them by name or research topic. Results will appear in our Find an Expert system.

Head of School

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Professor David Phillipshead@earthsci.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9866 Room 411a, McCoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

B

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Black, Dr Jayjay.black@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 5218 Room 304, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Bodman, Dr Rogerrwbodman@unimelb.edu.au+61 433 963 322Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Boger, Dr Stevensdboger@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 0317 Room 416B, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Boschat, Dr Ghyslaine ghyslaine@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 3865 Room 446, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

C

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Chung, Dr Ling l.chung4@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9669 Room 321, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Cupper, Dr Matthewcupper@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6521 Room 345, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

D

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Dargaville, Dr Rogerrogerd@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3514 Room 405a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Dommenget, Dr Katja katja.dommenget@unimelb.edu.au  Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Duffy,Dr Brendanbrendan.duffy@unimelb.edu.au +61 451 829 247 Room 416, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

E

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Earl, Dr Nick nick.earl@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 3848 Room 214, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Engel, Dr Chermelle chermelle.engel@unimelb.edu.au 

G

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Gallagher, Associate Professor Stephensjgall@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6513 Room 340, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Gergis, Dr Joellejgergis@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9868 Room 416a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Gibson, Mr Garyggibson@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7675 Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Gleadow, Professor Andrewgleadow@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 5700 Room 430, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Green, Dr Helen greenhe@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6933 Room n/a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Giuliani, Dr Andreaandrea.giuliani@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9873 Room 308, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

H

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Haese, Professor Ralfralf.haese@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 3055 Room 351, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Hellstrom, Dr Johnj.hellstrom@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7618 Room 325, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Henley, Dr Benbhenley@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7997 Room 442, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Hergt, Professor Janetjhergt@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7678 Room 419, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Holdgate, Dr Guygrh@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6529 Room 213, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

K

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Karoly, Professor Daviddkaroly@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 4698 Level 4, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
King, Dr Andrewandrew.king@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7997 Room 442, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Kohn, Professor Barryb.kohn@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7217 Room 428, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

L

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Lane, Associate Professor Toddtplane@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6516 Room 331, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Li, Dr Guangweiguangwei.li@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 7571 Room , Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

M

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Matchan, Dr Erinematchan@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9621 Room 402, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
McLaren, Dr Sandramclarens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7215 Level 3, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Mclean, Dr Markm.mclean@unimelb.edu.au  Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Meinshausen, Associate Professor Maltemalte.meinshausen@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6760 Room: Lab14, 132 Grattan St - Lab 14, Parkville
Moreau, Dr Johnjmoreau@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6518 Room 339, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Moresi, Professor Louislouis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8834 1217 Room 443, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

P

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Paul, Dr Bencebpaul@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6531 Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Phillips, Prof Daviddphillip@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9866 Room 411a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

Q

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Quigley, Associate Professor Markmark.quigley@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7978 Room 420b, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

R

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Rayner, Professor Peterprayner@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9708 Room 343, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

S

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Sandiford, Professor Mikemikes@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7221 Room 405b, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Schofield, Dr Robynrobyn.schofield@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 1661 Room 412, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Silver, Dr Jeremyjeremy.silver@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 1660 Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Simmonds, Professor Iansimmonds@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7216 Room 444, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Sniderman, Dr Kalekale.sniderman@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 9873 Room 308, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Sur, Dr Sharmilasharmila.sur@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 3602 Room 338, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

T

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Tordesillas, Professor Antoinetteatordesi@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 9685 Room G17, Richard Berry Building, Parkville
Tosolini, Dr Anne-Mariea.tosolini@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 4790 Room 219c, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

U

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Utembe, Dr Stevensteven.utembe@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 7782 Room 420a, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

V

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Vincent, Dr Claireclaire.vincent@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6907 Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Vu, Dr Hong Phuchong.vu@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 9035 6769 Room 302, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville

W

NameEmailPhoneLocation
Wagstaff, Dr Barbarawagstaff@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6537 Room 217, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Wallace, Associate Professor Malcolmmww@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6526 Room 337, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Walsh, Associate Professor Kevinkevin.walsh@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6523 Room 346, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Watts, Dr Mathewmathew.watts@unimelb.edu.au TBA Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville
Woodhead, Professor Jonjdwood@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446821 Room 326, Mccoy Building/Earth Sciences, Parkville